toonallookreflection

this is my year 5 toonallook camp reflection my favourite thing was the muffin we had for morning tea because there wasn’t really anything that I liked on camp but the muffin was tasty so That was the only thing that I ate all of because I didn’t like the food but everyone else thought the food was great. 

 The most challenging thing that I did on camp would be the expo because we were sleeping out in small camp tents out in nature. I had to use courage and resilience to do the expo.

We played A game call king ball but I didn’t really play but king ball is like tap ball or as my class mates say 4 square but bigger and with a bigger ball and as all the boys would say when they get out the game is rigged.

The beds were sort of comfy and i was cold and we slept in sleeping bags and it was cold.

lots of people liked playing empires on expo. I had to use lots of resilience and courage on camp and that is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *